Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Hotel Graslin
Our Offers
Réservez Hotel Graslin
Book
Téléphone Hotel Graslin Email Hotel Graslin Accès Hotel Graslin
en
fr es
Book in direct
28/02/2020
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas
Flèche haut

Zenith of Nantes Métropole

Back
Share
In 2020
Contact us

Follow the schedule of the Zénith Nantes Métropole, 3ᵉ Zénith de France, less than 10km from the Best Western Hotel Graslin.


The Zenith of Nantes Métropole is actually the 3rd Zenith of France and hosts an average of 85 to 100 events per year. The Atlantis Shopping Center is a few hundred meters from the Zenith via the bridge over the N.444.

The Zenith is also suitable for hosting other private events, including the organization of cocktails, workshops, dance floor. You can organize your private events such as conventions, showcase, parades for your company, or sporting events (combat sport, basketball ...). It can adapt to your event, from 1000 to 6500 participants.

Find here all the programming of concerts and shows, in the months to come.
 

Scheduled for February 2020 at the Zénith in Nantes.

  • Chantal Goya: Sunday 02 February
  • Angèle: Thursday 06 February
  • Jérôme Commandeur: Saturday 08 February
  • Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La voie de Johnny: Sunday 09th February
  • One Night of Queen: Tuesday 11 February
  • Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Thursday 27 February & Friday 28 February & Saturday 29 February

Scheduled for March 2020 at the Zenith in Nantes.

  • Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Sunday 01 March
  • James Blunt: Tuesday 03 March
  • Boulevard des airs: Thursday 05 March
  • Orange Blossom: Friday 06 March
  • Gims: Saturday 07 March
  • Christophe Mae: Sunday 08 March
  • Muriel Robin: Tuesday 10 March
  • The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Wednesday 11 March
  • Dadju: Thursday 12 March
  • Norman: Friday 13 March
  • Pat Patrouille: Saturday 14 March
  • Jean-Louis Aubert: Tuesday 17 March
  • Niska: Wednesday 18 March
  • Les Cowboys Fringants: Thursday 19 March
  • Keen V: Friday 20 March
  • Le Grand Bleu: Saturday 21 March
  • Harlem Globetrotters: Tuesday 24th March
  • Fascination: Saturday 28th March & Sunday 29th March

Scheduled for April 2020 at the Zenith in Nantes

  • Therapie Taxi: Wednesday 01 April
  • Alain Souchon: Thursday 02 April
  • M Pokora: Friday 03 April
  • Holiday On Ice: Saturday 11 April & Sunday 12 April
  • Kally's Mashup: Wednesday 15 April
  • Grease: Saturday 25 April
  • Vald: Sunday 26 April

Scheduled for May 2020 at the Zenith in Nantes

  • Patrick Bruel: Wednesday 06 May
  • -M-: Saturday 09 May
  • Eva: Wednesday 20 May

Scheduled for June 2020 at the Zenith in Nantes

  • Pnl: Tuesday 02 June
  • Jurassic Park: Sunday 07 June
  • M Pokora: Saturday 13 June

Zenith Nantes Métropole
Ar Mor ZAC, Boulevard du Zenith
44800 Saint-Herblain
Share on
Facebook Twitter Google plus
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help with anything? Any questions?