Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Hotel Graslin
Our Offers
Réservez Hotel Graslin
Book
Téléphone Hotel Graslin Email Hotel Graslin Accès Hotel Graslin
en
fr es
Book in direct
18/09/2020
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas
Flèche haut

Zenith of Nantes Métropole

Back
Share
In 2020

Book

Follow the schedule of the Zénith Nantes Métropole, 3ᵉ Zénith de France, less than 10km from the Best Western Hotel Graslin.


The Zenith of Nantes Métropole is actually the 3rd Zenith of France and hosts an average of 85 to 100 events per year. The Atlantis Shopping Center is a few hundred meters from the Zenith via the bridge over the N.444.

The Zenith is also suitable for hosting other private events, including the organization of cocktails, workshops, dance floor. You can organize your private events such as conventions, showcase, parades for your company, or sporting events (combat sport, basketball ...). It can adapt to your event, from 1000 to 6500 participants.

Find here all the programming of concerts and shows, in the months to come.
 

Scheduled in September 2020 at the Zenith de Nantes

  • M Pokora: Friday September 4
  • -M-: Saturday September 19
  • Therapie Taxi: Saturday September 26

Scheduled in October 2020 at the Zenith in Nantes

  • The Avener: Saturday October 3
  • Les Frangines: Sunday October 4
  • Grease in cine-concert: Tuesday October 6
  • Mister V: Saturday October 10
  • Les Cowboys Fringants: Wednesday October 14
  • Patrick Bruel: Thursday October 15
  • Dadju: Saturday October 17
  • Eva: Sunday October 18
  • Le Seigneur des Anneaux "Les Deux Tours" in cine-concert: Monday October 19
  • Jean-Louis Aubert: Friday October 23
  • Christophe Maé: Saturday October 24
  • Kally's Mashup: Sunday October 25

Scheduled in November 2020 at the Zenith de Nantes

  • The World Of Hans Zimmer: Wednesday November 4
  • Vitaa & Slimane: Friday November 6
  • The Rabeats: Saturday November 7
  • Pat Patrouille: Sunday November 8
  • IAM: Monday November 9
  • PLK: Friday November 13
  • Queen Symphonic: Saturday November 14
  • Alain Souchon: Wednesday November 11 and Wednesday November 18
  • Ladybug: Sunday November 22
  • Jean-Louis Aubert: Tuesday November 24
  • Laurent Gerra: Friday November 27
  • Grease: Saturday November 28

Scheduled in December 2020 at the Zenith de Nantes

  • Stars 80, Another Story: Wednesday December 2
  • Jean-Baptiste Guegan - La Voie De Johnny: Thursday December 3
  • Born In 90: Saturday December 5
  • Texas: Monday December 7
  • Le Grand Bleu: Tuesday December 8
  • Hoshi: Thursday December 10
  • Bodin's Grandeur Nature: Friday 18, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 December
  • Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde: Saturday December 26

Zenith Nantes Métropole
Ar Mor ZAC, Boulevard du Zenith
44800 Saint-Herblain
Share on
Facebook Twitter Google plus
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Dear Customers,
We are happy to announce our hotel is open once again.

We have worked hard and are trained on our new health protocols in order to take care of you and your well-being.
In order to respect the hygiene and security measures as well as possible, we inform you we had to modify some of our services.

You will find details of our measures on our website, « Our health measures to guarantee you a relaxing stay ».

We look forward to seeing you again in our hotel!

The BW Hotel Graslin team
Need help with anything? Any questions?