Menu
en
fr
Get the BEST price
on this website
Offres Hotel Graslin
Our Offers
Réservez Hotel Graslin
Book
Téléphone Hotel Graslin Email Hotel Graslin Accès Hotel Graslin
en
fr
Book in direct
25/04/2019
Number of nights
Number of adults
Flèche bas
Flèche haut

Zenith of Nantes Métropole

Follow the schedule of the Zénith Nantes Métropole, 3ᵉ Zénith de France, less than 10km from the Best Western Hotel Graslin.



The Zenith of Nantes Métropole is actually the 3rd Zenith of France and hosts an average of 85 to 100 events per year. The Atlantis Shopping Center is a few hundred meters from the Zenith via the bridge over the N.444.

The Zenith is also suitable for hosting other private events, including the organization of cocktails, workshops, dance floor. You can organize your private events such as conventions, showcase, parades for your company, or sporting events (combat sport, basketball ...). It can adapt to your event, from 1000 to 6500 participants.

Find here all the programming of concerts and shows, in the months to come.
 

Scheduled for May 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Kids United: Saturday, May 11
  • Jenifer: Thursday, May 16
  • Alexis Gruss: Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 May
  • Lenny Kravitz: Monday, May 20
  • Back to Basic: Friday, May 24
  • The Knights of the Honey: Saturday, May 25
 

Scheduled for June 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Shy'm : Friday, June 7
  • Florence Foresti: Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June
 

Scheduled for October 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Pascal Obispo: Friday, October 11
  • Ninho: Thursday, October 17
  • Keen'V: Sunday, October 20
  • Jamel Debbouze: Friday, October 25
  • Queen Symphonic: Saturday, October 26


Zenith Nantes Métropole
Ar Mor ZAC, Boulevard du Zenith
44800 Saint-Herblain
Share on
Facebook Twitter Google plus