Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Hotel Graslin
Our Offers
Réservez Hotel Graslin
Book
Téléphone Hotel Graslin Email Hotel Graslin Accès Hotel Graslin
en
fr es
Book in direct
12/11/2019
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty program
Every stay is a winner in more than 4,100 hotels worldwide!
Enjoy free nights by accumulating points from your first stay.
Flèche bas
Flèche haut

Zenith of Nantes Métropole

Back
Share
In 2019
Contact us

Follow the schedule of the Zénith Nantes Métropole, 3ᵉ Zénith de France, less than 10km from the Best Western Hotel Graslin.


The Zenith of Nantes Métropole is actually the 3rd Zenith of France and hosts an average of 85 to 100 events per year. The Atlantis Shopping Center is a few hundred meters from the Zenith via the bridge over the N.444.

The Zenith is also suitable for hosting other private events, including the organization of cocktails, workshops, dance floor. You can organize your private events such as conventions, showcase, parades for your company, or sporting events (combat sport, basketball ...). It can adapt to your event, from 1000 to 6500 participants.

Find here all the programming of concerts and shows, in the months to come.
 

Scheduled for October 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Sting: Wednesday 23 October
  • NTM: Thursday, October 24
  • Jamel Debbouze: Friday, October 25
  • Queen Symphonic: Saturday, October 26

Scheduled for November 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Stars 80: Friday, November 1
  • Kassav': Thursday, November 7
  • Riles: Friday, November 8
  • Era: Wednesday 13 November
  • Angèle: Friday, November 15
  • -M- : Saturday, November 16
  • Snarky Puppy: Monday, November 18
  • Casse-Noisette: Tuesday, November 19
  • Roméo Elvis: Wednesday, November 20
  • Jul: Thursday, November 21
  • Aldebert: Friday, November 22nd
  • M. Pokora: Saturday, November 23
  • Soprano: Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 November
  • Claudio Capéo: Thursday, November 28
  • Boléro: Friday, November 29
  • Born in 90: Saturday 30 November

Scheduled for December 2019 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Disney sur glace: Friday 6, Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 December
  • Aya Nakamura: Wednesday, December 11
  • Saez: Thursday, December 12
  • Trois cafés gourmands: Saturday, December 14
  • Ghost: Wednesday, December 18
  • Mika: Friday, December 20
  • Kev Adams: Saturday, December 28

Scheduled for January 2020 at the Zénith in Nantes

  • Le seigneur des anneaux: Friday, January 3
  • Le lac des cygnes: Friday, January 17
  • Jeanfi Janssens: Saturday 18 January
  • Jeff Panacloc: Wednesday, January 22nd
  • Malik Bentalha: Friday, January 24
  • Messmer: Saturday, January 25
  • Bigflo & Oli: Sunday, January 26
  • Véronic Dicaire "Showgirl Tour": Wednesday, January 29
  • Camille Lellouche: Thursday, January 30

Zenith Nantes Métropole
Ar Mor ZAC, Boulevard du Zenith
44800 Saint-Herblain
Share on
Facebook Twitter Google plus
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help with anything? Any questions?